1. Disclaimer.

The website can be modified or deleted without prior notice.

The site BLUE GEMS, accessible to the following URL: www.ragdol.fr (below “the Site”) is intended for the personal information of the Internet users. The access and the use of the Site are subjected to the present detailed ‘Legal notices’ as well as to the laws and/or the applicable regulations. The connection and the access to this Site imply the full and without reserve acceptance of the Internet user to all the capacities of the present Legal notices.
According to the “Article 6 of Act No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy”, BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS provides the identity of the various stakeholders of its realization and follow-up.

-Publication editor:

Mister Jorge MERA, based in Les Milles, Aix-en-Provence (13290), France.

Telph.: +33 (0)9 86 14 98 04.

E-mail: jorgejmera@gmail.com .
Registered with Nº SIRET: 827 808 833 00012 et N° TVA : FR97 453 551 749.
Having obtained the certificate of competence Nº 2017/275b-1350, dated March 5, 2017.
Registered Affix: “BLUE GEMS” – LOOF, TICA et CFA,

hereinafter, “the Editor”.

-The site BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS is hosted by:

The Public Limited Company STRATO AG, Pascalstraße 10, 10587 Berlin, Germany.
Telph.: 00800 800 700 70,

hereinafter, the “Host”.

-Any people surfing BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS,

hereinafter, the “Users”.

For any claim about the site contact the webmaster at : jorgejmera@gmail.com .

 

2. Personal data.

You may send e-mails to the addresses shown on the website. Each message will contain your e-mail address and any additional information that you wish to include in the message. We do not collect nor store information regarding your personal data, therefore BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS is not declared to ‘la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL)’ .

 

3. Cookies.

BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS may use ‘cookies’ allowing statistics and traffic informations. The user can oppose by setting his browser software properly.

 

4. Intellectual property.

The text, graphics and any other contents of the site are the intellectual property of BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS and are protected by copyright laws. Reproducing (other than for your private use), selling, distributing, issuing, broadcasting, adapting, modifying, publishing, communicating in use either total or partial, of all or a part of the Site and its content, by any method and using any medium, constitutes counterfeiting according to articles L335-2 onwards of the “Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle” (Intellectual Property Code) unless previous written approval from BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS or from its subsidiaries.

Photos credit : Mr Jorge MERA and Madame Véronique MEZOT.

 

5. Site conditions and services offered.

Use of this site implies acceptance of the complete general conditions described below. These terms of use can be modified at any time, it is advised to the users of the site www.ragdol.fr to consult it regularly.

This site is normally accessible to users at all times. The interruption due to technical maintenance can however be decided by BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS, which in turn will endeavor to communicate to users before the date and time of the intervention. The www.ragdol.fr website is regularly updated. Likewise, the waiver can be modified at any time: it is recommended to the user visits to it as often as possible to take notice.

 

 

6. Description of services provided.

The site www.ragdol.fr aims at providing information regarding the activities of the society.
While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy and the reliability of the information contained on the website www.ragdolls.fr, BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS may not be held liable for any errors, omissions or outcomes that may result from using this information. In particular, hypertext links on our site may lead users to information contained on other servers, over which BLIE GEMS RAGDOLLS has no control.

All information appearing on the website www.ragdol.fr are only indicative and subject to change. Furthermore, the information on the site www.ragdol.fr is not exhaustive. They are subject to changes that are being made, since they are online.

7. Governing Law and Jurisdiction.

Any litigation related to the use of the www.ragdol.fr site is subject to French law. It will have exclusive jurisdiction of the competent courts of Aix-en-Provence.

 

8. The main laws dealt with.

Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, including as amended by Act No. 2004-801 of August 6, 2004, relating to data, archives and freedoms. Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on Confidence in the Digital Economy.

Le site BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS, accessible à l’adresse suivante : www.ragdol.fr (ci-après « le Site ») est destiné à l’information personnelle des internautes qui l’utilisent. L’accès et l’utilisation du Site sont soumis aux présentes ‘Mentions légales’ détaillées ci-après ainsi qu’aux lois et/ou règlements applicables. La connexion et l’accès à ce Site impliquent l’acceptation intégrale et sans réserve de l’internaute de toutes les dispositions des présentes Mentions Légales.

 

1. Présentation du site.

En vertu de « l’Article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique », il est précisé dans cet article l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi.

-Le site internet BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS est édité par:

Monsieur Jorge MERA, domiciliée à Les Milles, Aix-en-Provence (13290), France.

Tél : +33 (0)9 86 14 98 04.

E-mail: jorgejmera@gmail.com .
Enregistrée sour le Nº SIRET: 827 808 833 00012 et N° TVA : FR97 453 551 749.
Ayant obtenu le certificat de capacité Nº 2017-275b-1350 en date du 5 Mars 2017.
Affixe déposé: « BLUE GEMS » – LOOF, TICA et CFA,

ci après « l’Éditeur ».

-Le site BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS est hébergé par:

La Société Anonyme STRATO AG, dont le siège social est situé Pascalstraße 10, 10587 Berlin, Allemagne.
Tél.: 00800 800 700 70,

ci après « l’Hébergeur ».

-Sont considérés comme utilisateurs tout les internautes qui naviguent, lisent, visionnent et utilisent le site BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS,

ci après les « Utilisateurs ».

Pour toute remarque sur le fonctionnement du site, écrivez à l’administrateur et responsable du site: jorgejmera@gmail.com.

 

2. Collecte de données personnelles.

Le site BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS est exempté de déclaration à la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL) dans la mesure où il ne collecte aucune donnée des Utilisateurs.

 

3. Politique de cookies.

Le site BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS a éventuellement recours aux techniques de ‘cookies’ lui permettant de traiter des statistiques et des informations sur le trafic, de faciliter la navigation et d’améliorer le service pour le confort de l’Utilisateur lequel peut s’opposer à l’enregistrement de ces ‘cookies’ en configurant son logiciel de navigation.

 

4. Propriété intellectuelle.

BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels. Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Monsieur Jorge MERA. Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

Crédit photos : Monsieur Jorge MERA et Madame Véronique MEZOT.

 

5. Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés.

L’utilisation du site www.ragdol.fr implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site www.ragdol.fr sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention. Le site www.ragdol.fr est mis à jour régulièrement. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

 

6. Description des services fournis.

Le site www.ragdol.fr a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société. BLUE GEMS RAGDOLLS s’efforce de fournir sur le site www.ragdol.fr des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.

Tous les informations indiquées sur le site www.ragdol.fr sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site www.ragdol.fr ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

 

7. Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction.

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site www.ragdol.fr est soumis au droit français. Il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents d’Aix-en-Provence.

 

8. Les principales lois concernées.

Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, notamment modifiée par la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique.